home  who we are what we do join us   contact us in the past the present

in the future



the committee





The Committee is elected each year at the AGM.


Any member of the Association can stand for election.


There is a maximum of twenty committee members.


committee members 20014/15

Martin Jones Chairman

David Boniface Vice Chairman Maryse Jones Treasurer Anita de Lotbinire Membership Secretary
Roy Beaumont Jeannie Burnett Alan Davison
Victoria Ellington Carrick James Ernestas Jegorovas
Ian Kelly Robin Mabey Kate Pothalingam
Jennifer Purchase Paul Williams Nicholas Witter
Ginny Worsley


            back to:    home      who we are     what we do